Current Class

2016 Leadership Louisiana Class Roster

  1. Gina Aswell, MS, Senior Brand Strategist, The Russo Group,Lafayette
  2. Jeff Bashaw, MS, COO, One Acadiana, Lafayette
  3. Beau Beaullieu, MBA, Managing Partner, CoSource Financial Group, New Iberia
  4. Buddy Boe, MPA, Councilman, St. John the Baptist Parish, LaPlace
  5. Laurie Boswell, MBA, CEO, Holy Angels Residential Facility,Shreveport
  6. Michelle Bourg, MBA, Director, Gas Distribution Business, Entergy,New Orleans
  7. Ryan Bourriaque, MS, Parish Administrator, Cameron Parish Police Jury, Cameron/Grand Chenier
  8. Feamula Bradley, Regional Manager-Region 7, Louisiana Public Health Institute (LPHI), The Louisiana Campaign for Tobacco-Free Living (TFL), Shreveport
  9. Brandy Christian, MPA, COO, Port of New Orleans, New Orleans
  10. Misty Clanton, Director of Community Service, City of DeRidder,Deridder
  11. Troy Cloutier, President, MidSouth Bank, Lafayette
  12. Chris Coulon, Government Affairs Advisor, Adams and Reese, LLP,New Orleans
  13. William “Bill” Davis, MBA, CEO, Slidell Memorial Hospital, Slidell/Mandeville
  14. Tim Desselles, Principal, Salient Environmental Associates,LLC,Geismar
  15. Wendy Horton, JD, LLM, Owner, Law Offices of Wendy B. Horton,Shreveport
  16. Josh Howard, MA, Owner, JWH LLC & Two Broke Guys, Baton Rouge
  17. Jeremy Hunnewell, MBA, Managing Director/Owner, EMH Strategy,New Orleans
  18. Marcus Hunter, JD, Representative, Louisiana House of Representatives, Monroe
  19. Makesha Judson, MPA, Legislative Liaison, Dept. of Children and Family Services, Baton Rouge
  20. Jill Kidder, Co-executive Director, Louisiana Travel Promotion Association, Baton Rouge/St. Francisville
  21. Parker Kilgore, JD, Partner, Jones Walker LLP, Baton Rouge
  22. Robert Laborde, VP of  Generation Operations, Cleco Power LLC, Pineville/Alexandria
  23. Kirk Landry, Vice President Government Relations, Florida Marine Transporters, Mandeville/Metairie
  24. Logan Leger, Founder & CEO, NewAperio, Baton Rouge
  25. Keith Leger, Ph.D., Program Manager, Stand for Children, Baton Rouge/Lake Charles
  26. Sandra Lindquist, MA, V.P. of Operations & Membership Development, New Orleans Chamber, New Orleans
  27. Andy Maas, JD, LLM, Assistant Vice President for Research – Technology Transfer, LSU Office of Innovation & Technology Commercialization, Baton Rouge/Zachary
  28. Nicole Moncrief, MPA, Senior Human Resources Business Partner, Sasol USA, Westlake/Lake Charles
  29. Darryl Monroe, MBA, Treasurer, Martco, LLC, Alexandria
  30. Elena Pecoraro, JD, Owner/Attorney, Pecoraro Law, Lafayette
  31. Werlien Prosperie III, President and CEO, GasPumpTV and Diamond Advertising, Houma
  32. Kimberly Reyher, Executive Director, Coalition to Restore Coastal Louisiana, Baton Rouge/New Orleans
  33. Coleman Ridley, JD, Executive Director, Business Council of New Orleans, New Orleans
  34. Monique Scott-Spaulding, Franchise Owner, Jani-King, Baton Rouge
  35. Adam Shell, MS, Manager Software Development, CenturyLink,Monroe/West Monroe
  36. Willie Smith, Ph.D., MPA, Vice Chancellor for Economic and Workforce Development, South LA Community College,Lafayette/Carencro
  37. Lucas Spielfogel, Executive Director, Baton Rouge Youth Coalition,Baton Rouge
  38. Carrie Spradling, Assistant VP/Area Manager, Bankcorp South Mortgage, Bossier
  39. Denise Thevenot, MA, Executive Director, Louisiana Tax Free Shopping Commission, New Orleans/Metairie
  40. Wendy Thibodeaux, Assessor, Lafourche Parish Assessors Office, Thibodaux/Lockport
  41. Beverly Thompson, Ph.D., President/Chief Development Officer, Foundation for Woman’s, Baton Rouge
  42. Joni Tuck, Grant Administrator, Greater Lafourche Port Commission, Galliano/Thibodaux
  43. John Randall “JR” Whaley, JD, Owner, Whaley Law Firm, Baton Rouge
  44. Kelly Wright, Chief Administrative Officer, The Center for Children and Families, Monroe/Rayville